I am still subscribed. When I choose restore purchases it says it restored successfully. I then get a screen that says “Thank You for supporting us. Extra features unlocked.” When I go to a photo and choose “Set Photo as Cover” it immediately prompts me to join like it doesn’t recognize my membership at all. From that page I choose “Restore Purchases”. That’s when I get the action was successful followed by the Thank You page. It still will not allow me to choose a new photo cover. I have deleted and reinstalled the app, but I get the same results.

